In order to provide equal access and equal opportunity to people with diverse abilities, this site has been designed with accessibility in mind. Click here to view

Sen. Lonnie Paxton’s Press Releases

Showing: August, 2019

Five members of the Oklahoma Legislature have been honored for their efforts to improve safety in workplaces throughout the state. Sen. James Leewright, R-Bristow, Sen. Lonnie Paxton, R-Tuttle, Rep. Chris Kannady, R-Oklahoma City, Rep. Ryan Martinez, R-Edmond, and Rep. Nicole Miller, R-Edmond, have received the Workplace Safety Champion award for 2019 from the Oklahoma Workplace Safety Coalition. read more.