In order to provide equal access and equal opportunity to people with diverse abilities, this site has been designed with accessibility in mind. Click here to view


Senate Interim Study

Study regarding hotline reporting for various state agencies and advocacy groups in Oklahoma.

Subject IS-2020-10
Time 9:00am
Location , State Capitol Building, Room 230
  1. Department of Human Services:  Deborah Shropshire, MD, Director of Child Welfare Services

    Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services:  Carrie Slatton-Hodges, Interim Commissioner

    State Department of Health:  Tina R. Johnson, MPH, RN, Assistant Deputy Commissioner, Family Health Services

    Office of the Attorney General:  Lori Carter, Deputy Attorney General of Public Policy

    Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation:  Terri Turner, Fusion Center