In order to provide equal access and equal opportunity to people with diverse abilities, this site has been designed with accessibility in mind. Click here to view


Senate Interim Study

A review of youth suicide in Oklahoma and current preventative efforts

Subject IS-2021-66
Time 1:10pm
Location ,
  1. 13. 1:10pm  Senators Floyd and Kirt:  opening remarks

    14. 1:20pm  Brandi Woods-Littlejohn – Administrative Program Manager of Violence Prevention Programs, State Department of Health

    15. 1:45pm  Carrie Slatton-Hodges – Commissioner, Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

    16. 2:15pm  Brittany Hayes, JD – Policy Director, Healthy Minds Policy Initiative

    17. 2:35pm  Lisa Rhoades – Child Death Review Board Program Manager, Oklahoma Commission on Children and Youth

    18. 2:45pm  Joe Dorman – Chief Executive Officer, Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy

    19. 2:55pm  Senators Floyd and Kirt:  closing remarks