In order to provide equal access and equal opportunity to people with diverse abilities, this site has been designed with accessibility in mind. Click here to view

Meeting Notice


General Government

Subject General Government
From Date
Time 9:00am
Location Room 230

Interim study - IS-2021-02


Senator Stephens

Establishing DST as the official time year-round in Oklahoma

1. Opening remarks- Senator Stephens

2. JanLee Rowlett- Department of Agriculture

3. Scott Blubaugh- AFR

4. Steve Amburn- Retired meteorologist

5. Lauran Larson & Adriana Dragicevic- Department of Health

6. Susan Donnelly - Department of Mental Health

7. Jon Chiappe - Department of Commerce

8. Closing remarks- Senator Stephens

9. Other business