## THE OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE 2nd Session of the 55th Legislature

SENATE BILL 324	Public safety awards; creating the Oklahoma
Fry	State Award program committee; establishing
	meeting requirements. Effective date.

## THIRD READING

YEAS:	42	RCS# 159
NAYS:	0	3/14/2017
EXC :	6	10:12 AM
N/V:	0	

## YEAS: 42

Allen	Fields	Newhouse	Simpson
Bergstrom	Floyd	Paxton	Smalley
Bice	Griffin	Pederson	Sparks
Boggs	Holt	Pemberton	Standridge
Brecheen	Jech	Pittman	Stanislawski
Brown	Kidd	Pugh	Sykes
Dahm	Leewright	Quinn	Thompson
Daniels	Loveless	Rader	Treat
David	Marlatt	Scott	Yen
Dossett	McCortney	Sharp	
Dugger	Newberry	Shaw	

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 6

Bass	Matthews	Shortey
Fry	Schulz	Silk

N/V: 0