THE OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE 2nd Regular Session 53rd Legislature

HOUSE BILL 2902 Counties and county officers; reapportionment of county commissioner districts Emergency

Third Reading

YEAS: 40

NAYS: 0

EXC: 8

N/V: 0

YEAS: 40

Childers Aldridge Halligan Newberry Allen Coates Holt Nichols Anderson Crain Ivester Russell Barrington David Johnson, C. Schulz Bingman Eason-McIntyre Johnson, R. Simpson Branan Ellis Jolley Sparks Brecheen Fields Justice Stanislawski Brinkley Ford Laster Treat

Brinkley Ford Laster Treat
Brown Garrison Lerblance Wilson
Burrage Griffin McAffrey Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 8

Adelson Bass Mazzei Shortey
Ballenger Marlatt Paddack Sykes

NOT VOTING: 0