## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2831[Department of Consumer Credit-AuthorizeMyersestablishment of fees. Emergency]

Third Reading

YEAS:	43	RCS# 2527
NAYS:	3	4/21/2010
EXC :	2	3:23 PM
N/V:	0	

YEAS: 43

Adelson	Coffee	Johnson (M)	Reynolds
Aldridge	Corn	Jolley	Rice
Anderson	Crain	Justice	Russell
Ballenger	Eason Mc	Lamb	Schulz
Barrington	Ellis	Laster	Sparks
Bass	Ford	Leftwich	Stanislawski
Bingman	Garrison	Lerblance	Sweeden
Branan	Gumm	Marlatt	Sykes
Brogdon	Halligan	Myers	Wilson
Brown	Ivester	Newberry	Wyrick
Burrage	Johnson (C)	Paddack	
NAYS: 3			
Coates	Crutchfield	Easley	

EXCUSED: 2

Mazzei Nichols

NOT VOTING: 0