OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 2088 [OK Lottery Commission- Change name to OK Coffee Education Lottery Commission. Emergency.]

RECONSIDER

YEAS: 36 RCS# 1992 NAYS: 8 3/09/2010 4 3:36 PM EXC:

Newberry

N/V: 0

YEAS: 36

Aldridge Nichols Corn Jolley Anderson Crain Justice Reynolds Ballenger Crutchfield Lamb Rice Ellis Laster Russell Barrington Bingman Ford Leftwich Schulz Branan Gumm Lerblance Sparks Burrage Halligan Marlatt Stanislawski Coates **Ivester** Myers Sweeden Coffee

NAYS: 8

Adelson Easley Garrison Wilson Eason Mc Johnson (C) Wyrick Bass

Johnson (M)

EXCUSED: 4

Brogdon Mazzei Paddack Brown

NOT VOTING: 0 Sykes