OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1566 [State Department of Education-Appr]
Johnson (Mike)

Third Reading

YEAS: 39
NAYS: 0 3/09/2010
EXC: 9 11:35 AM
N/V: 0

YEAS: 39

Adelson Johnson (M) Paddack Coates Aldridge Crain Jolley Reynolds Anderson Crutchfield Justice Rice Ballenger Easley Lamb Schulz Barrington Ellis Laster Sparks Bass Ford Lerblance Stanislawski Bingman Garrison Marlatt Sweeden Branan Gumm Myers Wilson Halligan Wyrick Brown Newberry Burrage Johnson (C) Nichols

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 9

Brogdon Eason Mc Mazzei Coffee Ivester Russell Corn Leftwich Sykes

NOT VOTING: 0