## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2421 Military Department of the State of Oklahoma-Johnson (Mike) Appr Emergency

Fourth Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0

EXC: 2

N/V: 0

Nichols

YEAS: 46

Coffee Adelson Paddack Johnson (C) Aldridge Corn Johnson (M) Reynolds Anderson Crain Jolley Rice Crutchfield Justice Russell Ballenger Barrington Easley Lamb Schulz Bass Eason Mc Laster Stanislawski Bingman Ellis Leftwich Sweeden Branan Ford Lerblance Sykes Brogdon Garrison Marlatt Wilson Brown Gumm Myers Wyrick Halligan Newberry Burrage

NAYS: 0

Coates

EXCUSED: 2

Mazzei Sparks

Ivester

NOT VOTING: 0