## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1684 Aldridge County Energy District Auth-Allow board of directors of circuit engineering. Emergency

Third Reading

YEAS: 46
NAYS: 0
EXC: 2
10:31 AM
N/V: 0

Paddack

YEAS: 46

Adelson Corn Johnson (M) Reynolds Aldridge Crain Jolley Rice Anderson Crutchfield Justice Russell Lamb Schulz Ballenger Easley Barrington Eason Mc Laster Sparks Bass Ellis Leftwich Stanislawski Bingman Ford Lerblance Sweeden Branan Garrison Marlatt Sykes Gumm Wilson Brown Myers Burrage Halligan Newberry Wyrick Coates **Ivester** Nichols

Johnson (C)

NAYS: 0

Coffee

EXCUSED: 2

Brogdon Mazzei

NOT VOTING: 0