## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1139Oklahoma Educational Television Authority -Johnson (M)Appropriation. Emergency.

Fourth Reading

YEAS:	34	RCS# 1310
NAYS:	12	5/19/2009
EXC :	2	5:20 PM
N/V :	0	

YEAS: 34

Anderson	Crutchfield	Jolley	Paddack
Ballenger	Easley	Justice	Reynolds
Barrington	Eason Mc	Laster	Rice
Bass	Ellis	Leftwich	Sparks
Bingman	Ford	Lerblance	Sweeden
Burrage	Gumm	Marlatt	Wilson
Coates	Halligan	Myers	Wyrick
Corn	Ivester	Newberry	
Crain	Johnson (C)	Nichols	

NAYS: 12

Aldridge	Brown	Lamb	Schulz
Branan	Garrison	Mazzei	Stanislawski
Brogdon	Johnson (M)	Russell	Sykes

EXCUSED: 2

Adelson Coffee

NOT VOTING: 0