## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1284[Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Department-Johnson (M)Appropriation. Emergency]

Third Reading

YEAS:	44	RCS# 1020
NAYS:	0	4/21/2009
EXC :	4	2:35 PM
N/V :	0	

YEAS: 44

Adelson	Coates	Johnson (M)	Nichols
Aldridge	Corn	Jolley	Paddack
Anderson	Crain	Justice	Reynolds
Ballenger	Crutchfield	Lamb	Rice
Barrington	Easley	Laster	Schulz
Bass	Eason Mc	Leftwich	Sparks
Bingman	Ellis	Lerblance	Stanislawski
Branan	Ford	Marlatt	Sweeden
Brogdon	Halligan	Mazzei	Sykes
Brown	Ivester	Myers	Wilson
Burrage	Johnson (C)	Newberry	Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 4

Coffee

Garrison

Gumm

Russell

NOT VOTING: 0