## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1261 [Oklahoma Department of

Johnson (M) Commerce-Appropriation. Emergency. ]

Third Reading

YEAS: 45 RCS# 997 NAYS: 0 4/21/2009 3 2:22 PM EXC:

N/V: 0

YEAS: 45

Adelson Corn Jolley Reynolds Aldridge Crain Justice Rice Anderson Crutchfield Lamb Schulz Sparks Ballenger Easley Laster

Barrington Eason Mc Leftwich Stanislawski Bass Ellis Lerblance Sweeden

Bingman Ford Marlatt Branan Gumm Mazzei Brogdon Halligan Myers Brown Ivester Newberry Nichols Burrage

Johnson (C) Paddack Johnson (M) Coates

NAYS: 0

**EXCUSED:** 3

Coffee Garrison Russell

NOT VOTING: 0 Sykes

Wilson

Wyrick