OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1260 [Oklahoma Department of

Johnson (M) Commerce-Appropriation. Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 44 RCS# 996 NAYS: 0 4/21/2009

EXC: 4 2:21 PM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 44

Adelson Coates Johnson (C) Newberry Aldridge Corn Johnson (M) Nichols Anderson Crain Jolley Paddack Ballenger Crutchfield Justice Rice Barrington Easley Lamb Schulz Bass Eason Mc Laster Sparks

Bingman Ellis Leftwich Stanislawski

Branan Ford Lerblance Sweeden Brogdon Gumm Marlatt Sykes Wilson Brown Halligan Mazzei Burrage **Ivester** Myers Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 4

Coffee Garrison Reynolds Russell

NOT VOTING: 0