## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1172 Johnson (M)

[Office of the Governor- Appropriation. Emergency]

Third Reading

YEAS:	45	RCS# 939
NAYS:	0	4/21/2009
EXC :	3	11:19 AM
N/V :	0	

YEAS: 45

Adelson	Corn	Jolley	Reynolds
Aldridge	Crain	Justice	Rice
Anderson	Crutchfield	Lamb	Schulz
Ballenger	Easley	Laster	Sparks
Barrington	Eason Mc	Leftwich	Stanislawski
Bass	Ellis	Lerblance	Sweeden
Bingman	Ford	Marlatt	Sykes
Branan	Gumm	Mazzei	Wilson
Brogdon	Halligan	Myers	Wyrick
Brown	Ivester	Newberry	
Burrage	Johnson (C)	Nichols	
Coates	Johnson (M)	Paddack	

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 3

Coffee

Garrison

Russell

NOT VOTING: 0