## OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1138 [ Oklahoma Educational Television Authority - Johnson (M) Appropriation. Emergency]

Third Reading

YEAS: 41

NAYS: 5

EXC: 2

N/V: 0

Paddack

YEAS: 41

Adelson Crain Jolley Reynolds Anderson Crutchfield Justice Rice Ballenger Easley Lamb Schulz Barrington Eason Mc Sparks Laster Bass Ellis Leftwich Stanislawski Bingman Ford Lerblance Sweeden Branan Gumm Marlatt Wilson Halligan Myers Wyrick Burrage Coates **Ivester** Newberry Coffee Johnson (C) Nichols

NAYS: 5

Corn

Aldridge Brown Sykes

Johnson (M)

Brogdon Mazzei

EXCUSED: 2

Garrison Russell

NOT VOTING: 0