OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE FIFTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

SENATE BILL 275 [Technology center school districts - Provide

Corn for election of district board

members-Emergency]

Third Reading

YEAS: 44

NAYS: 0

2/11/2009

EXC: 4 1:45 PM

N/V : 0

YEAS: 44

Adelson Corn Johnson (C) Nichols Aldridge Crain Johnson (M) Paddack Anderson Crutchfield Reynolds Jolley Ballenger Justice Rice Easley Barrington Eason Mc Lamb Russell Ellis Bingman Laster Schulz Branan Ford Leftwich Sparks

Brogdon Garrison Lerblance Stanislawski

Brown Gumm Marlatt Sweeden
Burrage Halligan Myers Wilson
Coffee Ivester Newberry Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 4

Bass Coates Mazzei Sykes

NOT VOTING: 0

SENATE BILL 275