## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2348 Department of Public Safety-Appr. Emergency.

Johnson (M)

Fourth Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0 5/23/2008

EXC: 2 10:23 PM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 46

Adelson Corn Justice Reynolds Aldridge Crain Lamb Rice Anderson Crutchfield Laster Riley Ballenger Easley Laughlin Schulz Barrington Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Sweeden Bass Ford Lerblance Bingman Garrison Mazzei Sykes Branan Gumm Morgan Williamson Ivester Wilson Brown Myers Burrage Johnson (C) Nichols Wyrick

Coates Johnson (M) Paddack Coffee Jolley Rabon

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Brogdon Wilcoxson

NOT VOTING: 0