OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 3100 Oklahoma Legislative Medal of Honor-Establish. Effective date.

Reynolds

Third Reading

YEAS: 45 RCS# 2067 NAYS: 0 4/16/2008 3 4:25 PM EXC: N/V: 0

YEAS: 45

Aldridge Crain Lamb Riley Anderson Crutchfield Laster Schulz Ballenger Easley Laughlin Sparks Barrington Eason Mc Leftwich Sweeden Bass Ford Lerblance Sykes Bingman Garrison Mazzei Wilcoxson Branan Gumm Myers Williamson Brogdon **Ivester** Nichols Wilson Brown Johnson (C) Paddack Wyrick

Burrage Johnson (M) Rabon Coates Jolley Reynolds Justice Rice Corn

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 3

Adelson Coffee Morgan

NOT VOTING: 0