## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2417[ Commission on Consumer Credit - Appr.CrutchfieldEmergency]

Third Reading

YEAS:	48	RCS# 1957
NAYS:	0	4/09/2008
EXC :	0	4:31 PM
N/V:	0	

YEAS: 48

Adelson	Coffee	Jolley	Rabon
Aldridge	Corn	Justice	Reynolds
Anderson	Crain	Lamb	Rice
Ballenger	Crutchfield	Laster	Riley
Barrington	Easley	Laughlin	Schulz
Bass	Eason Mc	Leftwich	Sparks
Bingman	Ford	Lerblance	Sweeden
Branan	Garrison	Mazzei	Sykes
Brogdon	Gumm	Morgan	Wilcoxson
Brown	Ivester	Myers	Williamson
Burrage	Johnson (C)	Nichols	Wilson
Coates	Johnson (M)	Paddack	Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0