OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2410 [Corporation Commission- Appr. Emergency.]

Crutchfield

Third Reading

Paddack

N/V: 0

YEAS: 48

Adelson Coffee Rabon Jolley Aldridge Corn Justice Reynolds Anderson Crain Lamb Rice Ballenger Crutchfield Riley Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Schulz Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Bingman Ford Lerblance Sweeden Branan Garrison Mazzei Sykes Brogdon Gumm Wilcoxson Morgan Williamson Brown Ivester Myers Johnson (C) Nichols Wilson Burrage

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Coates

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0

Wyrick