## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2348 [ Department of Public Safety-Appr. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 47

NAYS: 0

EXC: 1

N/V: 0

YEAS: 47

Adelson Coffee Jolley Reynolds Aldridge Corn Justice Rice Anderson Crain Lamb Riley Ballenger Crutchfield Schulz Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Sparks Sweeden Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Bingman Ford Lerblance Sykes Branan Garrison Mazzei Wilcoxson Brogdon Gumm Williamson Morgan Brown Ivester Myers Wilson Johnson (C) Nichols Wyrick Burrage Paddack Johnson (M) Coates

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Rabon

NOT VOTING: 0