## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2303 [ Commissioners of the Land Office - Appr. Crutchfield Emergency. ]

Third Reading

YEAS: 47
NAYS: 1
EXC: 0
N/V: 0

YEAS: 47

Adelson Coffee Justice Reynolds Aldridge Corn Lamb Rice Anderson Crain Laster Riley Ballenger Crutchfield Laughlin Schulz Barrington Easley Leftwich Sparks Sweeden Bass Eason Mc Lerblance Bingman Ford Mazzei Sykes Branan Garrison Morgan Wilcoxson Brogdon Williamson Ivester Myers Brown Johnson (C) Nichols Wilson Johnson (M) Paddack Wyrick Burrage Jolley Rabon Coates

NAYS: 1

Gumm

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0