OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1910[Special license plate for peace. EffectiveJohnson (C)date.]

Third Reading

YEAS:	28	RCS# 1743
NAYS:	20	3/13/2008
EXC :	0	8:44 AM
N/V :	0	

YEAS: 28

Adelson	Corn	Justice	Reynolds
Anderson	Crutchfield	Laster	Rice
Ballenger	Easley	Leftwich	Riley
Bass	Eason Mc	Lerblance	Sparks
Branan	Garrison	Morgan	Sweeden
Burrage	Ivester	Paddack	Wilson
Coates	Johnson (C)	Rabon	Wyrick

NAYS: 20

Aldridge	Coffee	Jolley	Nichols
Barrington	Crain	Lamb	Schulz
Bingman	Ford	Laughlin	Sykes
Brogdon	Gumm	Mazzei	Wilcoxson
Brown	Johnson (M)	Myers	Williamson

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0