OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

SENATE BILL 1200 OK Educational Television Authority-Appr Johnson (Mike)

Third Reading

YEAS: 44

NAYS: 4

EXC: 0

10:18 AM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 44

Rabon Adelson Corn Jolley Aldridge Crain Justice Reynolds Anderson Crutchfield Lamb Rice Ballenger Easley Laster Riley Barrington Eason Mc Laughlin Schulz Bass Ford Leftwich Sparks Bingman Garrison Lerblance Sweeden Branan Gumm Morgan Wilcoxson Williamson Burrage Ivester Myers Wilson Coates Johnson (C) Nichols Coffee Johnson (M) Paddack Wyrick

NAYS: 4

Brogdon Brown Mazzei Sykes

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0