OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1764 Oklahoma Electric Power Transmission Task Laughlin Force - Create. Emergency.

Fourth Reading

N/V : 0

YEAS: 44

Rabon Aldridge Corn Jolley Anderson Crain Justice Reynolds Ballenger Crutchfield Lamb Rice Barrington Easley Laster Riley Bass Eason Mc Laughlin Schulz Bingman Ford Leftwich Sparks Branan Garrison Lerblance Sweeden Brogdon Gumm Mazzei Sykes Brown Wilcoxson Ivester Morgan Williamson Burrage Johnson (C) Nichols Coates Johnson (M) Paddack Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 4

Adelson Coffee Myers Wilson

NOT VOTING: 0