OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1156 [Will Rogers Memorial Commission - Appr. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0

EXC: 2

N/V: 0

YEAS: 46

Adelson Coffee Rabon Jolley Aldridge Corn Justice Reynolds Anderson Crain Lamb Rice Ballenger Crutchfield Riley Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Schulz Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Bingman Ford Lerblance Sykes Branan Garrison Mazzei Williamson Brogdon Gumm Wilson Morgan Brown Ivester Myers Wyrick Johnson (C) Nichols Burrage Paddack Johnson (M) Coates

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Sweeden Wilcoxson

NOT VOTING: 0