## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1142 [ J.M. Davis Memorial Commission - Appr. Crutchfield Emergency. ]

Third Reading

 YEAS:
 46

 NAYS:
 0

 EXC:
 2

 4/18/2007

 10:00 AM

Paddack

0

N/V:

YEAS: 46

Rabon Adelson Coffee Jolley Aldridge Corn Justice Reynolds Anderson Crain Lamb Rice Ballenger Crutchfield Riley Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Schulz Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Bingman Ford Lerblance Sykes Branan Garrison Mazzei Williamson Brogdon Gumm Wilson Morgan Brown Ivester Myers Wyrick Johnson (C) Nichols Burrage

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Coates

EXCUSED: 2

Sweeden Wilcoxson

NOT VOTING: 0