OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1130 [OK Capitol Complex and Centennial Crutchfield Commemoration Commission-Appropriation.

Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0

EXC: 2

N/V: 0

Paddack

YEAS: 46

Adelson Coffee Rabon Jolley Aldridge Corn Justice Reynolds Anderson Crain Lamb Rice Crutchfield Riley Ballenger Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Schulz Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Bingman Ford Lerblance Sykes Branan Garrison Mazzei Williamson Gumm Wilson Brogdon Morgan Brown Ivester Myers Wyrick Johnson (C) Nichols Burrage

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Coates

EXCUSED: 2

Sweeden Wilcoxson

NOT VOTING: 0