OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1129 [OK Capitol Complex and Centennial Crutchfield Commemoration Commission. Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46 RCS# 784 NAYS: 0 4/18/2007 2 9:55 AM EXC: N/V: 0

YEAS: 46

Rabon Adelson Coffee Jolley Aldridge Corn Justice Reynolds Anderson Crain Lamb Rice Crutchfield Riley Ballenger Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Schulz Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Bingman Ford Lerblance Sykes Branan Garrison Mazzei Williamson Brogdon Gumm Wilson Morgan Brown Ivester Myers Wyrick Burrage Johnson (C) Nichols Paddack Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Coates

EXCUSED: 2

Sweeden Wilcoxson

NOT VOTING: 0