## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1224 [ Office of the State

Crutchfield Treasurer-Appropriations. Emergency. ]

Third Reading

YEAS: 43

NAYS: 3

EXC: 2

RCS# 700

4/11/2007

EXC: 2

N/V: 0

YEAS: 43

Adelson Crain Justice Reynolds Aldridge Crutchfield Lamb Rice Anderson Easley Laster Schulz Ballenger Eason Mc Laughlin Sparks Barrington Ford Leftwich Sweeden Bass Garrison Lerblance Sykes Bingman Gumm Mazzei Wilcoxson Brogdon **Ivester** Myers Williamson Brown Johnson (C) Nichols Wilson Paddack Burrage Johnson (M) Wyrick

Coates Jolley Rabon

NAYS: 3

Branan Corn Riley

EXCUSED: 2

Coffee Morgan

NOT VOTING: 0