OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1222 [Department of Transportation - Appr. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 46

NAYS: 0

EXC: 2

N/V: 0

Reynolds

YEAS: 46

Adelson Rice Corn Justice Aldridge Crain Lamb Riley Anderson Crutchfield Laster Schulz Laughlin Sparks Ballenger Easley Barrington Eason Mc Leftwich Sweeden Bass Ford Lerblance Sykes Bingman Garrison Mazzei Wilcoxson Branan Gumm Myers Williamson Brogdon Nichols Wilson Ivester Brown Johnson (C) Paddack Wyrick Burrage Johnson (M) Rabon

NAYS: 0

Coates

EXCUSED: 2

Coffee Morgan

Jolley

NOT VOTING: 0