OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1144 [Commissioners of the Land Office - Appr. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

YEAS: 48

NAYS: 0

EXC: 0

10:48 AM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 48

Adelson Coffee Rabon Jolley Aldridge Corn Justice Reynolds Anderson Crain Lamb Rice Crutchfield Riley Ballenger Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Schulz Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Bingman Ford Lerblance Sweeden Branan Garrison Mazzei Sykes Brogdon Gumm Wilcoxson Morgan Williamson Brown Ivester Myers Burrage Johnson (C) Nichols Wilson Paddack Johnson (M) Wyrick Coates

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0