OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 1184 Military Department of the State of Oklahoma - Crutchfield Appr. Emergency.

Third Reading

YEAS: 47

Adelson Coffee Jolley Reynolds Aldridge Corn Justice Rice Anderson Crain Lamb Riley Ballenger Crutchfield Schulz Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Sparks Sweeden Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Bingman Ford Lerblance Sykes Branan Garrison Mazzei Wilcoxson Brogdon Gumm Williamson Morgan Brown Ivester Myers Wilson Burrage Johnson (C) Nichols Wyrick Paddack Johnson (M) Coates

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Rabon

NOT VOTING: 0