OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

SENATE BILL 285 J.M. Davis Memorial Commission-Appr

Crutchfield

Third Reading

N/V:

0

 YEAS:
 46

 NAYS:
 2

 EXC:
 0

 3/07/2007

 10:55 AM

Reynolds

YEAS: 46

Adelson Justice Rice Corn Aldridge Crain Lamb Riley Anderson Crutchfield Laster Schulz Ballenger Easley Laughlin Sparks Barrington Eason Mc Leftwich Sweeden Bass Ford Lerblance Sykes Bingman Garrison Morgan Wilcoxson Branan Gumm Myers Williamson Ivester Nichols Wilson Brown Burrage Johnson (C) Paddack Wyrick Coates Johnson (M) Rabon

NAYS: 2

Coffee

Brogdon Mazzei

Jolley

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0