OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

SENATE BILL 255 Oklahoma Human Rights Commission - Appr

Crutchfield

Third Reading

YEAS: 41

NAYS: 7

EXC: 0

RCS# 253

3/07/2007

10:40 AM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 41

Adelson Justice Rice Corn Aldridge Crain Laster Riley Anderson Crutchfield Laughlin Schulz Leftwich Ballenger Easley Sparks Barrington Eason Mc Lerblance Sweeden Bass Ford Mazzei Wilcoxson Bingman Garrison Morgan Wilson Brown Gumm Myers Wyrick

Burrage Ivester Paddack
Coates Johnson (C) Rabon
Coffee Johnson (M) Reynolds

NAYS: 7

Branan Jolley Nichols Williamson

Brogdon Lamb Sykes

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0