OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

SENATE BILL 185 Commissioners of the Land Office - Appr

Crutchfield

Third Reading

N/V: 0

YEAS: 48

Adelson Coffee Rabon Jolley Aldridge Corn Justice Reynolds Anderson Crain Lamb Rice Ballenger Crutchfield Riley Laster Barrington Easley Laughlin Schulz Bass Eason Mc Leftwich Sparks Bingman Ford Lerblance Sweeden Branan Garrison Mazzei Sykes Brogdon Gumm Wilcoxson Morgan Williamson Brown Ivester Myers Johnson (C) Nichols Wilson Burrage Paddack Johnson (M) Wyrick Coates

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0