OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTY FIRST LEGISLATURE 1st Regular Session

SENATE BILL 181 Oklahoma Educational Television Authority - Crutchfield Appr

Third Reading

 YEAS:
 42

 NAYS:
 6

 EXC:
 0

 3/07/2007

 10:05 AM

Reynolds

YEAS: 42

N/V:

0

Adelson Rice Corn Jolley Aldridge Crain Justice Riley Ballenger Crutchfield Lamb Schulz Barrington Easley Laster Sparks Bass Eason Mc Laughlin Sweeden Bingman Ford Leftwich Wilcoxson Branan Garrison Lerblance Williamson Brown Gumm Morgan Wilson Paddack Wyrick Burrage Ivester Coates Johnson (C) Rabon

6

Coffee

NAYS:

Anderson Mazzei Nichols Brogdon Myers Sykes

Johnson (M)

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0