OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Extraordinary Session

HOUSE BILL1049X Oklahoma Department of Emergency Management.

Crutchfield

Third Reading

YEAS: 44

NAYS: 0 6/23/2006
EXC: 4 3:52 PM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 44

Adelson Johnson (C) Nichols Corn Aldridge Crain Johnson (M) Paddack Anderson Crutchfield Jolley Pruitt Barrington Justice Reynolds Easley Bass Eason Mc Lamb Riley Branan Fisher Laster Schulz Brogdon Ford Laughlin Shurden Cain Garrison Lawler Wilcoxson Gumm Leftwich Williamson Capps Harrison Wilson Coates Mazzei Coffee Hobson Myers Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 4

Lerblance Morgan Rabon Taylor

NOT VOTING: 0