OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Extraordinary Session

HOUSE BILL1059X Oklahoma Tax Commission; appropriations. Crutchfield

Third Reading

YEAS: 42
NAYS: 0 6/23/2006
EXC: 6 11:25 AM

Rabon

N/V : 0

YEAS: 42

Adelson Crain Reynolds Justice Crutchfield Aldridge Lamb Riley Anderson Easley Laster Schulz Shurden Barrington Eason Mc Lawler Bass Fisher Leftwich Taylor Branan Ford Mazzei Wilcoxson Brogdon Garrison Myers Williamson Cain Hobson Nichols Wilson Johnson (C) Paddack Wyrick Capps Johnson (M) Pruitt Coates

NAYS: 0

Corn

EXCUSED: 6

Coffee Harrison Lerblance Gumm Laughlin Morgan

Jolley

NOT VOTING: 0