## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Extraordinary Session

HOUSE BILL1017X Commissioners of the Land Office; making and Crutchfield appropriation.

Third Reading

N/V:

0

 YEAS:
 44

 NAYS:
 0

 EXC:
 4

 9:24 AM

YEAS: 44

Adelson Johnson (M) Nichols Corn Aldridge Crain Jolley Paddack Anderson Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Lamb Barrington Rabon Easley Reynolds Bass Eason Mc Laster Branan Fisher Laughlin Riley Brogdon Ford Lawler Schulz Cain Garrison Leftwich Taylor Gumm Mazzei Williamson Capps Wilson Coates Hobson Morgan Coffee Johnson (C) Myers Wyrick

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 4

Harrison Lerblance Shurden Wilcoxson

NOT VOTING: 0