OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Extraordinary Session

SENATE BILL 80X Executive, legislative and judicial agencies - Crutchfield Appr.

Third Reading

YEAS: 31

NAYS: 15

EXC: 2

N/V: 0

YEAS: 31

Adelson Hobson Paddack Corn Aldridge Crutchfield Johnson (C) Rabon Anderson Easley Justice Riley Barrington Fisher Lawler Schulz Bass Ford Leftwich Shurden Garrison Cain Lerblance Taylor Capps Gumm Morgan Wyrick Harrison Myers Coates

NAYS: 15

Branan Johnson (M) Laughlin Reynolds
Brogdon Jolley Mazzei Wilcoxson
Coffee Lamb Nichols Williamson
Crain Laster Pruitt

EXCUSED: 2

Eason Mc Wilson

NOT VOTING: 0