OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Extraordinary Session

SENATE BILL 80X Executive, legislative and judicial agencies - Crutchfield Appr.

Third Reading

YEAS: 37
NAYS: 10
EXC: 1
N/V: 0

YEAS: 37

Adelson Reynolds Corn Johnson (M) Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Riley Anderson Easley Lawler Schulz Leftwich Shurden Barrington Fisher Bass Ford Lerblance Taylor Branan Garrison Morgan Wilson Brogdon Gumm Myers Wyrick Cain Harrison Nichols

Capps Hobson Paddack
Coates Johnson (C) Rabon

NAYS: 10

Coffee Lamb Mazzei Williamson

Crain Laster Pruitt Jolley Laughlin Wilcoxson

EXCUSED: 1

Eason Mc

NOT VOTING: 0