OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Extraordinary Session

SENATE BILL 27X Office of the Secretary of State - Appr.

Crutchfield

Third Reading

YEAS: 47
NAYS: 0 6/21/2006
EXC: 1 3:04 PM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 47

Adelson Crain Pruitt Justice Aldridge Crutchfield Lamb Rabon Anderson Easley Laster Reynolds Barrington Fisher Laughlin Riley Bass Ford Lawler Schulz Branan Garrison Leftwich Shurden Brogdon Gumm Lerblance Taylor Cain Harrison Mazzei Wilcoxson Hobson Williamson Capps Morgan Johnson (C) Wilson Coates Myers Coffee Johnson (M) Nichols Wyrick Jolley Paddack Corn

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 1

Eason Mc

NOT VOTING: 0