OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE JOINT RES1074 Disapproving rules of Department of Consumer Gumm Credit

RECONSIDER

YEAS: 33

NAYS: 11

EXC: 4

N/V: 0

YEAS: 33

Anderson Crutchfield Johnson (M) Paddack Pruitt Barrington Easley Jolley Bass Fisher Justice Rabon Lamb Ford Riley Branan Garrison Laster Schulz Capps Shurden Coates Gumm Leftwich

CoffeeHarrisonLerblanceCornHobsonMazzeiCrainJohnson (C)Morgan

NAYS: 11

Adelson Cain Myers Williamson
Aldridge Laughlin Reynolds Wilson
Brogdon Lawler Wilcoxson

EXCUSED: 4

Eason Mc Nichols Taylor Wyrick

NOT VOTING: 0