OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2308 [District Attorneys Council - Appropriation. Crutchfield Emergency.]

Third Reading

 YEAS:
 47

 NAYS:
 0

 EXC:
 0

 4/25/2006

 2:54 PM

Nichols

N/V: 0 VAC: 1

YEAS: 47

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Pruitt Lamb Anderson Rabon Easley Barrington Eason Mc Laster Reynolds Bass Fisher Laughlin Riley Branan Ford Lawler Shurden Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Taylor Cain Gumm Lerblance Wilcoxson Harrison Williamson Capps Mazzei Coates Hobson Morgan Wilson Coffee Johnson (C) Myers Wyrick

Johnson (M)

NAYS: 0

Corn

EXCUSED: 0

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1