## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2867 [ CompSource Oklahoma - Extend program for Gumm incentive-based compensation. Emergency ]

Third Reading

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 45

Adelson Crutchfield Justice Rabon Aldridge Easley Lamb Reynolds Laster Anderson Eason Mc Riley Barrington Fisher Lawler Shurden Bass Ford Leftwich Taylor Branan Garrison Lerblance Wilcoxson Brogdon Gumm Mazzei Williamson Cain Harrison Wilson Morgan Coates Hobson Myers Wyrick

Coates Hobson Myers
Coffee Johnson (C) Nichols
Corn Johnson (M) Paddack
Crain Jolley Pruitt

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Capps Laughlin

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1