OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2362 [Motor fuel tax exemption - Provide for school Aldridge districts. Emergency.]

Third Reading

N/V : 0 VAC : 1

YEAS: 45

Adelson Crain Jolley Paddack Aldridge Crutchfield Justice Rabon Lamb Anderson Easley Reynolds Barrington Eason Mc Laster Riley Bass Fisher Laughlin Shurden Branan Ford Lawler Wilcoxson Brogdon Garrison Leftwich Williamson Cain Gumm Lerblance Wilson Harrison Capps Mazzei Wyrick

Coates Hobson Morgan
Coffee Johnson (C) Myers
Corn Johnson (M) Nichols

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 2

Pruitt Taylor

NOT VOTING: 0

VACANT: 1