## OKLAHOMA SENATE FIFTIETH LEGISLATURE 2nd Regular Session

HOUSE BILL 2349[State government- Personnel Act - ClarifyCrutchfieldlanguage. Emergency. ]

Third Reading

YEAS:	45	RCS# 2276
NAYS:	0	4/12/2006
EXC :	2	2:42 PM
N/V :	0	
VAC :	1	

YEAS: 45

Adelson	Crain	Jolley	Rabon
Aldridge	Crutchfield	Justice	Reynolds
Anderson	Easley	Lamb	Riley
Barrington	Eason Mc	Laster	Shurden
Bass	Fisher	Laughlin	Taylor
Branan	Ford	Lawler	Wilcoxson
Brogdon	Garrison	Leftwich	Williamson
Cain	Gumm	Lerblance	Wilson
Capps	Harrison	Mazzei	Wyrick
Coates	Hobson	Myers	
Coffee	Johnson (C)	Nichols	
Corn	Johnson (M)	Paddack	
	• •		

- NAYS: 0
- EXCUSED: 2
- Morgan Pruitt
- NOT VOTING: 0
- VACANT: 1